Ask Riot

Ask a question about League or Riot, and we’ll try to answer it. Answers go live every other Thursday at 1:30 pm (PT)

What do you want to know?

Something went wrong. Try asking again.

Thank you for submitting a question!

Next Article

2017 NA LCS Spring Split Award Winners

Playoffs and the NA LCS Awards are finally here! We’ve collected the ballots, tallied the results, and now we’re ready to reveal the winners of the 2017 NA LCS Spring Split Awards.

Now, let’s introduce and congratulate the winners…..

NA LCS All-Pro Team

1st NA LCS All-Pro Team:

  • Kevin “Hauntzer” Yarnell – Top, TSM (103 Points)
  • Taeyou “LirA” Nam – Jungle, NV (60 Points)
  • Søren “Bjergsen” Bjerg – Mid, TSM (93 Points)
  • Donghyeon “Arrow” Noh – ADC, P1 (108 Points)
  • Andy “Smoothie” Ta – Support, C9 (104 Points)

2nd NA LCS All-Pro Team:

  • Eonyoung “Impact” Jeong – Top, C9 (64 Points)
  • Joshua “Dardoch” Hartnett – Jungle, IMT (49 Points)
  • Nicolaj “Jensen” Jensen – Mid, C9 (85 Points)
  • Zachary “Sneaky” Scuderi – ADC, C9 (55 Points)
  • Vincent “Biofrost” Wang – Support, TSM (49 Points)

3rd NA LCS All-Pro Team:

  • Chan-ho “Ssumday” Kim – Top, DIG (37 Points)
  • William “Meteos” Hartman – Jungle, P1 (36 Points)
  • Sangwook “Ryu” Yoo – Mid, P1 (25 Points)
  • Trevor “Stixxay” Hayes – ADC, CLG (38 Points)
  • Joosung “Olleh” Kim – Support, IMT (33 Points)

NA LCS All-Pro Team Ballots

NA LCS Coach of the Split 

NA LCS Coach of the Split: Hangyu “Reapered” Bok – C9 (62 Points)

2nd place Coach: Sangcheol “Fly” Kim – P1 (56 Points)

3rd place Coach: Parth “Parth” Naidu – TSM (50 Points)

NA LCS Coach of the Split Ballots

NA LCS Rookie of the Split 

NA LCS Outstanding Rookie: Juan “Contractz” Garcia – Jungle, C9 (82 Points)

2nd place Rookie: Matthew “Akaadian” Higginbotham – Jungle, FOX (79 Points)

3rd place Rookie: Cody “Cody Sun” Sun – ADC, IMT (66 Points)

NA LCS Rookie of the Split Ballots 

NA LCS Spring Split MVP

NA LCS Most Valuable Player: Donghyeon “Arrow” Noh – ADC, P1 (96 Points, MVP+PoG)
2nd place MVP: Kevin “Hauntzer” Yarnell – Top, TSM (85 Points, MVP+PoG)
3rd place MVP: Søren “Bjergsen” Bjerg – Mid, TSM (63 Points, MVP+PoG)

NA LCS MVP Ballots

Next Article

Day in the Sun